Second Bath Tech event sells out in 24hours

If I thought there was demand for a Bath tech get together when I first got together with Keir, Tim and Tom (BathSpark co-organisers), I have to admit that I wasn’t convinced we could command an audience of 100 people for the events.

How wrong was I. The second BathSpark event was announced last week and the 100 tickets were picked up within 24 hours.

Bath has a vibrant and growing group of people who work in Tech, and I am glad that BathSpark can act as a bit of a focal point for them all. Truly exciting.

One response to “Second Bath Tech event sells out in 24hours

Leave a Reply

