Please My Eye launches!


I am experimenting with curation of a kind I haven’t done before. The results are to be found on Please My Eye – a blog dedicated to things that I would like to have. I realise this is fairly materialistic – but I have always loved objects that do cool things (and look good at the same time): tech gadgets, toys, furniture, shoes, bikes, cars, stationery, watches, etc… I clearly can’t buy all of these things (and I wouldn’t know what to do with them if I could), but I thought that collecting pictures and information about all of the things that please my eye would be something that I would really like to do every day.

And so the blog has been in existence for 7 days and I am getting a steady stream of 60-80 people every day. So it’s a start.

Leave a Reply

